Clerk: Nancy Denny
Parish Office, 19 Goadby Road
Waltham on the Wolds, Melton
Mowbray, Leics LE14 4AG

Welcome to three new Parish Councillors

Waltham on the Wolds and Thorpe Arnold Parish Council would like to welcome three new Parish Council members. Their details can be found on the Parish Council website and that brings the Council to the full complement of six, following the recent resignation of a long serving member.

Posted: Thu, 30 Jul 2020 16:47 by Parish Clerk

Tags: Local information