Clerk: Nancy Denny
Parish Office, 19 Goadby Road
Waltham on the Wolds, Melton
Mowbray, Leics LE14 4AG

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 56

Draft Minutes, Extra-Ordinary Council Meeting 2021-10-04

Draft minutes from the extra-ordinary Council meeting held on Monday 4th October 2021

Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Draft Minutes, Council 2021-09-16

Draft minutes for the meeting held on 16th September 2021

Sat, 18 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council 2021-08-19

Agreed minutes from the Council Meeting held 19th August 2021

Fri, 17 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council 2021-07-15

Agreed minutes from the Council Meeting held 15th July 2021

Thu, 26 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council 2021-06-17

Agreed minutes from the Council Meeting held 17th June 2021

Mon, 26 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council 2021-05-20

Agreed minutes from the Council meeting held 20th May 2021

Thu, 24 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council 2021-04-26

Agreed minutes from the Council meeting held via zoom on the 26th April 2021

Fri, 21 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

WOTWATA Biodiversity Group - Minutes meeting 23rd March 2021

WOTWATA Biodiversity Group - Minutes meeting 23rd March 2021

Wed, 19 May 2021

Draft Minutes Parish Meeting/Assembly 20210429

Draft minutes from the meeting held on Thursday 29th April 2021 via zoom.

Thu, 13 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council 2021-03-18

Adopted minutes of the Council meeting 18th March 2021

Tue, 04 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

WOTWATA Biodiversity Group - Minutes meeting 23rd February 2021

WOTWATA Biodiversity Group - Minutes meeting 23rd February 2021

Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Minutes, Council 2021-02-18

Adopted minutes of the meeting 18th February 2021

Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

WOTWATA Biodiversity Group - Minutes meeting 26th January 2021

Minutes meeting 26th January 2021 of the WOTWATA Biodiversity Group

Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Minutes, Council 2021-01-21

Adopted minutes of the meeting held on 21st January 2021

Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council 2020-11-19

Adopted minutes of the meeting held on 19th November 2020

Fri, 22 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council 2020-10-14

Agreed minutes from the Council meeting held Wednesday 14th October 2020.

Tue, 24 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council 2020-09-17

Agreed minutes of the Council meeting held on Thursday 17th September 2020

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council 2020-08-20

Adopted Minutes of the meeting held on Thursday 20th August 2020

Sun, 20 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council 2020-07-16

Adopted minutes of July 16th 2020 Council meeting

Tue, 25 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council 2020-06-18

Agreed minute for the meeting of 18th June 2020

Sun, 19 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Annual Council Meeting 2020-05-21

These are the agreed minutes for the Annual Council Meeting held on 21st May 2020

Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council 2020-04-23

Agreed Minutes for the remote Council meeting April 23rd 2020

Sun, 24 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council 2020-03-19

Agreed Minutes for Council meeting March 19th 2020

Tue, 28 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council 2020-02-20

Agreed minutes of the February meeting 20-02-2020

Tue, 24 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council 2020-01-16

Agreed minutes of January meeting 16-01-2020

Sat, 22 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Extraordinary Meeting 2019-12-04

Agreed minutes of the extraordinary meeting 04.12.2019

Sun, 12 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council 2019-11-21

Agreed Minutes of meeting 21.11.2019

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council 2019-10-16

Agreed minutes of the October meeting 16-10-2019

Sat, 23 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council 2019-09-19

Agreed Minutes of meeting 19.09.2019

Fri, 18 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council 2019-08-15

Agreed minutes of the August meeting 15-08-2019

Fri, 20 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2