Clerk: Nancy Denny
Parish Office, 19 Goadby Road
Waltham on the Wolds, Melton
Mowbray, Leics LE14 4AG

Documents

tagged "List of Payments"

Displaying 1 to 11 of 11

Draft List of Payments Approved 2020-11-19

List of payments approved at Council

Fri, 22 Jan 2021

Draft List of Payments Approved 2020-10-14

List of Payments approved at the October meeting

Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Draft List of Payments Approved 2020-09-17

Payments for September approved by Council

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Draft Payment List 2020-08-20 Approved

List of Payments approved in the August meeting

Tue, 25 Aug 2020

Draft Payment List 2020-07-16 Approved

List of payments for July approved by Council

Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Draft Payment List 2020-06-18 Approved

Approved Payments for June 2020

Sun, 19 Jul 2020

Draft Payments List 2020-05-21 Approved

The list of approved payments for May 2020

Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Draft Payment List 2020-04-23 Approved

Approved Payments from the April Council meeting 2020

Mon, 25 May 2020

Draft Payment list 2020-03-19

Payments for approval

Fri, 27 Mar 2020

Draft Payment list 2020-02-20

Payments to be settled agreed in February 2020

Tue, 24 Mar 2020

Draft Payment list 2020-01-16

Appendix 2 for January 2020 minutes

Sat, 22 Feb 2020