Clerk: Nancy Denny
Parish Office, 19 Goadby Road
Waltham on the Wolds, Melton
Mowbray, Leics LE14 4AG

Documents

Displaying 151 to 180 of 216

Minutes, Council 2020-01-16

Agreed minutes of January meeting 16-01-2020

Sat, 22 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Draft Payment list 2020-01-16

Appendix 2 for January 2020 minutes

Sat, 22 Feb 2020

Minutes, Extraordinary Meeting 2019-12-04

Agreed minutes of the extraordinary meeting 04.12.2019

Sun, 12 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council 2019-11-21

Agreed Minutes of meeting 21.11.2019

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council 2019-10-16

Agreed minutes of the October meeting 16-10-2019

Sat, 23 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council 2019-09-19

Agreed Minutes of meeting 19.09.2019

Fri, 18 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council 2019-08-15

Agreed minutes of the August meeting 15-08-2019

Fri, 20 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council 2019-07-18

Agreed minutes for the meeting held 18th July 2019

Sun, 18 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Grounds Maintenance Contract 15-08-2019

Appendix 5

Quotes from contractors to look after the Parish grounds

Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Planning report 2019-08-15

Appendix 2, Planning report

Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Tags: Planning

Notice board header 2019-08-15

Appendix 9, Notice board header

Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Tree survey 2019-08-15

Appendix 6, Tree survey

Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Greens Notice, 2019-07-19

Notice explaining how the the Council would like to make improvements to the Malt House Green and the Village Green.

Fri, 26 Jul 2019

Minutes, Council 2019-06-20

Agreed minutes of the meeting held 20th June 2019

Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Notification of Public Rights, Accounting Statements 2019-06-28

Un-audited accounting statements. Year ended 31st March 2019

Sat, 29 Jun 2019

Notification of Public Rights 2019-06-28

Notification of Public Rights - this provides any member of the public or press to inspect the accounts.

Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Minutes, Annual Council Meeting 2019-05-16

Minutes of the Annual Parish Council meeting

Sat, 22 Jun 2019

Annual Report, Chair AL 2019-05-16

Report provided by the Chair throughout 2018-19 A Lovegrove.

Tue, 28 May 2019

Minutes, Council 2019-04-18

Agreed minutes of the meeting held 18th April 2019

Sat, 18 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Extraordinary Meeting 2019-03-28

Minutes of the Extraordinary Council Meeting held 28th March 2019

Sat, 20 Apr 2019

Minutes, Council 2019-03-20

Minutes of the meeting held 20th March 2019

Sat, 20 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Recording of Meetings Policy, 2019-03-28

The Council has agreed to introduce the recording of parish council meetings to improve minute taking of meetings to provide greater clarity on how decisions are reached.

This policy sets out how the recordings will be managed.

Sat, 06 Apr 2019

Tags: Policies

Minutes, Council 2019-02-21

Minutes of the meeting held 21st February 2019

Tue, 05 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council 2019-01-17

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held 17th January 2019

Fri, 15 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council 2018-11-15

Minutes of the meeting held 15th November 2018

Sat, 19 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes