Clerk: Nancy Denny
Parish Office, 19 Goadby Road
Waltham on the Wolds, Melton
Mowbray, Leics LE14 4AG

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 203

Agenda, Council 2020-02-20

Agenda for Council meeting 20.02.2020

Thu, 13 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council 2020-01-16

Agreed minutes from January 2020 Parish Council meeting

Wed, 22 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Draft Payment list 2020-01-16

Appendix 2 for January 2020 minutes

Sat, 11 Jan 2020

Agenda, Council 2020-01-16

Agenda for January Meeting

Fri, 10 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Extraordinary Meeting 2019-12-04

Agreed minutes of the extraordinary meeting 04.12.2019

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Extraordinary Meeting 2019-12-04

Summons and Agenda for an extraordinary meeting 04.12.2019

Sun, 01 Dec 2019

Minutes, Council 2019-11-21

Approved Minutes 21.11.2019

Sat, 30 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council 2019-11-21

Agenda for the meeting to be held 21st November 2019, Waltham Village Hall 7pm.

Sat, 16 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Notice of Parish Clerk vacancy 2019-10-27

Notice of Parish Clerk vacancy.

Sun, 27 Oct 2019

Minutes, Council 2019-10-16

Approved minutes of the October Parish Council meeting

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council 2019-10-16

Agenda for the meeting to be held 16th October 2019

Sat, 12 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council 2019-09-19

Approved Minutes 19.09.2019

Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Dog Pooh Bag Dispensers

Notice of the Parish Council initiative to provide free dog pooh bags for the owners of dogs. It is thought this will reduce further the dog fouling problem in the area.

Sat, 14 Sep 2019

Agenda,Council 2019-09-19

Agenda for the meeting 19th September 2019

Sat, 14 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Official Notice of Casual Vacancy

Official notification of casual vacancy in the office of Parish Councillor.

Sun, 08 Sep 2019

Minutes, Council 2019-08-15

Agreed minutes of the August meeting of WOTWATA PC

Sun, 01 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Vacancies 2019-08-21

Notice of Parish Council vacancies.

Wed, 21 Aug 2019

Planning report 2019-08-15

Appendix 2, Planning report

Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Tags: Planning

Notice board header 2019-08-15

Appendix 9, Notice board header

Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Bench quotations 2019-08-15

Appendix 8, Bench quotations

Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Asset report 2019-08-15

Appendix 7, Asset report

Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Tree survey 2019-08-15

Appendix 6, Tree survey

Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Grounds maintenance contract 2019-08-15

Appendix 5, Grounds maintenance contract

Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Summary 2019-08-15

Appendix 4b, Summary

Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Financial Summary 2019-08-15

Appendix 4a, Financial Summary

Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Bank reconciliation 2019-08-15

Appendix 3a, Bank reconciliation

Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Actions List 2019-08-15

Appendix 1, Actions List

Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Agenda, Council 2019-08-15

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held 15th August 2019

Sat, 10 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Church Wall Repairs, 2019-08-10

Extensive repairs to the boundary wall of St Mary Magdalene Church will start week commencing 12th August 2019.

Sat, 10 Aug 2019

Tags: News

Greens Notice, 2019-07-19

Notice explaining how the the Council would like to make improvements to the Malt House Green and the Village Green.

Fri, 26 Jul 2019